top of page

What's Going On Then?

A brief update about what's happening at the moment musically.

Not much to be honest.

I recently got a new DAW which is taking a wee while to get to grips with. It's an interesting process learning a new system. Sometimes frustrating but often rewarding. As a consequence I've not been producing much music for the last month or so apart from a few test tracks on the new DAW which are up on my Soundcloud page (here).

But as I have mentioned in previous blogs I've a glut of albums all ready to be published on Bandcamp. The next release will be the first of the Droneseries called The Tides Erase All Things and it will be released on the 1st December.

The next subscriber only release will be on the 1st January and is called Sounding the Cloud which is a collection of tracks that used to be on Soundcloud but were deleted off it a long time ago and they haven't appeared anywhere else either before or since.

Most of my creative efforts have been concentrated on writing a science-fiction novel. I've spent a couple of years world-building: creating the various worlds, languages, peoples, customs and so on which forms the backdrop of it. I'll probably do a fuller blog on this at a later date.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page