top of page

Not only, but also ...


Not only am I having a massive 70% off all my albums on Bandcamp (I may have already mentioned this once today) but the bad news just keeps rolling in. Not content with working on the Metallic Earth album, of which four tracks have been completed, and a collaboration and the Handelian Drones (which will be completed one day, just not sure when), plus the completed albums The Chaos Principle and Transmissions from Altair waiting release at some point or other (I may release Transmissions at the end of this month unless I get distracted by something else) I'm also working on a remix album.


This remix album will consist of six tracks: 1: Dreams, which have been remixed from tracks off The Twelve Dreams of a Sleeping God. 2: Sacred, from tracks off In Sacred Ruins. 3: Silence, from A Voce Silentium. 4: No-Place, from tracks off Utopia. 5: Liminal, from The Corpse Road. 6: Radio, from tracks off Kirra Anith.


Exciting stuff I expect. Attached is a the front cover. Probably.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page