top of page

The Vega Chronicles

Some time ago I collaborated with Scott Lawlor on a project called the Vega Chronicles. It's an epic project which when fully released over the course of the next 6 months will take 24 hours to listen to. It was an interesting premise. Scott supplied an hour long drone and I filled in as I saw fit. I finally did 2 or 3 hours worth of stuff for Scott and sent them off. You'll find the description of the project on the Bandcamp page (https://vegachronicles.bandcamp.com/releases). I'll admit I haven't listened to what I'd done since completing it but listening to it now I'm quite pleased how it turned out.

Series 01 was released at midnight last night and features the first 4 chapters. KINEMATIK VKE did Chapter 1, Rune Martinsson did Chapter 2, I supplied Chapter 3 and Mike Hobson, AKA Thought Experiment, did Chapter 4,

The 6 installments will be released each month until June making a total of 24 chapters.

You can find the album on the above link or via the link on my Album page (under Media).

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page